The Marketplace for Glass Artists

Palmer House, Exhibit Hall

Thursday, March 20, 8 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, March 21, 8 am - 1 pm & 5 pm - 7 pm
Saturday, March 22, 11 am - 4 pm

 TECH_DISPLAY-0781_RML_9682.JPGTECH_DISPLAY-0789_RML_9692.JPG

To see and purchase the newest and best equipment, supplies, services, and publications, visit GAS’s annual Technical Display, this year located in the Palmer House Exhibit Hall. Stop by and mingle with fellow glass lovers, while perusing the Tech Display booths! View the list of reserved vendors

Interested in Exhibiting?

Booths Still Available!  Vendor Info and Reserve your booth!
Technical Display packages are available at $965 ($740 for Non-Profits) and include one 8 x 10 ft. booth, one FREE Marketplace ad on the GAS website through March 2014, and two full conference passes. You must be a current GAS member in order to participate in the Technical Display. Email patty@glassart.org for available booths. Reservation form (paper or online) and payment needed to reserve a booth. Ad artwork also due at this time.

2014 Vendors

Alphabetical by business (Main Category). As of March 14, 2014

Abell Combustion, Inc. Furnaces/Annealers abellcombustion.com

ABR Imagery Flameworking Color, etc. abrimagery.com

Advanced Glass Industries Service advancedglass.net

CANCELED ARTCO (Artist's Reliable Tool Company) Hot Glass Tools artcoinc.com

Bullseye Glass Co. Kilnworking Tools/Supplies bullseyeglass.com

Covington Engineering Coldworking Tools/Supplies covington-engineering.com

Denver Glass Machinery Kilns: Electric denverglass.com

Digitry Company, Inc. Controllers digitry.com

East Bay Batch & Color Hot Glass Color/Batch/etc ebbatchcolor.com

Ed Hoy's International Wholesale Distributor edhoy.com

ELECTROGLASS® Furnaces/Annealers electroglass.com

Emhart Glass Manufacturing Inc. Casting Tools/Supplies bucheremhartglass.com

Gaffer Glass USA LTD Hot Glass Color/Batch/etc gafferglassusa.com

Glass Art Society - Learn about Membership Benefits, buy a conference t-shirt and more!!!

The Glass Furnace Foundation School glassfurnace.org

Glasscraft, Inc. Flameworking Tools/Supplies glasscraftinc.com

Hang Your Glass Inc. Display hangyourglass.com

His Glassworks, Inc. Coldwork & Engraving Tools/Supplies hisglassworks.com

Hot Glass Color and Supply Hot Glass Color/Batch/etc hotglasscolor.com

Jim Moore Tools for Glass Hot Glass Tools/Supplies toolsforglass.com

National Torch Flameworking Tools/Supplies NationalTorch.com

Olympic Color Rods Hot Glass Color/Batch/etc glasscolor.com

Paragon Industries LP Kilns: Electric paragonweb.com

Penland School of Crafts School penland.org

Pilchuck Glass School School pilchuck.com

Pittsburgh Glass Center School pittsburghglasscenter.org

Pratt Fine Arts Center School pratt.org

Red Hot Metal, Inc. Hot Glass Tools/Supplies redhotmetal.net

Molly Supply Furnace/Annealer Electrical Parts mollysupply.com

System 96® Kilnworking Tools/Supplies system96.com

Spiral Arts, Inc. / Carlo Donà Hot Glass Tools/Supplies spiralarts.com

Spruce Pine Batch, Inc. Hot Glass Color/Batch/etc sprucepinebatch.com

Steinert Industries, Inc. Hot Glass Tools/Supplies steinertindustries.com

The Studio of the Corning Museum of Glass School cmog.org

Sweetwater Glass, Cherrywood Blocks and Molds Hot Glass Tools/Supplies sweetwaterglass.com

UrbanGlass School urbanglass.org

Uroboros Hot Glass Color/Batch/etc uroboros.com

Wet Dog Glass, LLC Furnaces/Annealers wetdogglass.com

 

 

 
Images: Toledo 2012 Tech Display, photos by Bob Lubell

The Glass Art Society reserves the right to deny applications for Technical Display, advertising participation, GAS membership or the conference from anyone for any reason.