2012 International Student Exhibition

SeaGate Convention Centre
Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 16.

GAS would like to thank the jurors: Dan Clayman, Peter Morrin and Joel Philip Myers, Honorary Lifetime Achievement award recipient.

GAS would like to thank our award donors: The Corning Museum of Glass, Emhart Glass, Glass Axis, GOTT STEAMER Glass Shaping System, His Glassworks, Pittsburgh Glass Center, Salusa Glassworks and Steinert Industries.

Int Student Exhibition 2012 Toledo, OH GAS Conference

The Glass Art Society reserves the right to deny applications for Technical Display, advertising participation, GAS membership or the conference from anyone for any reason.